Informative Writing Assignment

IWA

IWA Kenneth Leveton 2

 

The first thing changed was the blunder that was the title, as it was way too long. I changed it to a much more simple title that was shortened. Because the title was shortened, it provided a little less information so I had to alter my paragraph in the top of the inverted paragraph. After that, I changed some grammatical mistakes, such as comma placements and fixing a run-on sentence. Finally, I fixed format errors such as abbreviations on dates and orders of titles.

Leave a Reply

