Business Communication Writing Assignment

BCWA

 

Bungie Cover Letter 2

Bungie Resume 2

 

As I edited my resume, I mostly added more details to a lot of my information, including dates and clarification. In a lot of the bullet-points that listed my attributes, I would state something, but not include enough detail. Additionally, there were instances where I add to omit relatively useless information. When I states I was proficient in using Microsoft Office, I also listed Word, PowerPoint, and Excel. I got rid of that and just said Microsoft Office. Another was editing a phrase and rephrasing it with a colon to make a list.

 

 

Leave a Reply

